HELPDESK NOS ARE OPEN BETWEEN 1000 HRS to 1830 HRS IST (MONDAY FRIDAY (Exclusions: BPCL HOLIDAYS))

Contact Nos. and email IDs for helpdesk officers

Dedicated email

bpclsupport@c1india.com
**
Please email your issues before your call helpdesk. This will help is serving you better
<Feedback with in 1 hours during working hours>

 

Global Support Number

+91-22-66865600

Dedicated helpdesk for BPCL Suppliers

Name

Email

Phone numbers

Chandan Pedamkar (Mumbai Office)

chandan.b@c1india.com

+91-22-66865610

Ravi Gaiwal (Mumbai Office)

ravi.gaiwal@c1india.com

+91-22-66865601

Mahfuz Mulla (Mumbai Office)

mahfuz.mulla@c1india.com

+91-22-66865633

Ujwala Shimpi (Mumbai Office)

ujwala.shimpi@c1india.com

+91-22-66865608

Escalation LEVEL 1

Tuhin Ghosh ( On Site Kolkatta )

tuhin.ghosh@c1india.com

+91-8981165071

M.Raguvelan (On Site Chennai)

raguvelan.m@c1india.com

+91-9043034311
+91-44-26142669

Ashish Goel (On Site Noida)

ashish.goel@c1india.com

+91-120-2474951

Sachin Torskar ( On Site Mumbai - Refinery - P&CS )

sachin.torskar@c1india.com

+91-22-25540717

Prakash Jawal ( On Site Mumbai - Refinery - CPO )

prakash.jawal@c1india.com

+91-22-25533128

Ajit Patil ( On Site Mumbai - CPO(M))

ajit.patil@c1india.com

+91-22-24176419

Escalation LEVEL 2

Steven Crasto

steven.crasto@c1india.com

+91-22-66865631

Escalation LEVEL 3

 

 

Browser Setting Link for BPCL E-Procurement Site ==> Browser Setting